GPS dezl 780LMT-D - Garmin
GPS dezl 780LMT-D - Garmin
GPS dezl 780LMT-D - Garmin
GPS dezl 780LMT-D - Garmin
GPS dezl 780LMT-D - Garmin
GPS dezl 780LMT-D - Garmin
GPS dezl 780LMT-D - Garmin

GPS dezl 780LMT-D - Garmin

7-inch widescreen GPS for trucks

Out-of-Stock
€399.17

 

The GARMIN DEZL 780 LMT GPS has been designed for truck drivers. It is connected and its comfortable screen gives you all the useful indications in real time. You also benefit from personalised recommendations specific to your truck.

A comfortable and connected screen

The GARMIN DEZL 780 LMT has a 7-inch screen. Its HD screen with anti-glare coating will allow you to visualize the route perfectly, regardless of the light conditions. Delivered with its magnetic holder, this GPS is easy to attach and store.



The integrated Wi-Fi gives you the option of regular updates via your computer. You can enjoy the latest maps in 46 countries. It also provides a list of points of interest suitable for trucks. Connected via Bluetooth, this GPS will give you the possibility to use your smartphone hands-free with simple voice commands.

Useful features on the road

The GARMIN DEZL 780 LMT features Smartphone Link technology. This is ideal for receiving real-time traffic information, weather alerts and danger zones. Customised routes can be set up according to the size and load of your truck.



Sending and tracking technology is ideal for shippers to accurately track the movements of their trucks. It also makes it easy to send messages to drivers. You'll also get notifications when it's time to take a break.

Technical specifications

  • Dimensions: 19.9 x 12.2 x 2.4 cm
  • Display format (width by height): 15.2 x 8.9 cm; diagonal 17.7 cm
  • Screen resolution (width by height): 1024 x 600 pixels
  • Display type: 6.95" extra-wide angle IPS colour TFT capacitive touchscreen display
  • Weight: 437 grams
  • Battery: Lithium-ion, rechargeable
  • Battery life: 1 hour and more   
  • Data cards: 1 memory card reader
  • Internal storage: 16 GB
  • Rear view camera Yes (BC™ 35)



Contents of the package

  • Model: dēzl™ 780
  • Preloaded City Navigator® NT maps for Europe
  • Maps1 and lifetime digital traffic information service2 (indicated by the letters "LMT-D" at the end of the model number on the box)
  • Lifetime Traffic Receiver/Cigarette Lighter Cable
  • Suction cup holder
  • USB cable
  • Quick Start Manual
Couleur
Size
010-01855-10
No reviews

GPS 780LMT-D - Garmin

GPS 780LMT-D - Garmin

479,00 €
TTC

GPS grand écran de 7 pouces pour poids lourds

Quantité

Le GPS GARMIN DEZL 780 LMT a été étudié pour les conducteurs de poids lourds. Il est connecté et son écran confortable vous apporte toutes les indications utiles en temps réel. Vous bénéficiez également de recommandations personnalisées spécifiques à votre camion.

Un écran confortable et connecté

Le GPS GARMIN DEZL 780 LMT intègre un écran de 7 pouces. Son écran HD avec revêtement antireflets vous permettra de visualiser parfaitement l'itinéraire, peu importent les conditions de luminosité. Livré avec son support magnétique, ce GPS s'attache et se range en toute simplicité.



Le Wi-Fi intégré donne la possibilité de procéder à des mises à jour régulières via votre ordinateur. Vous pouvez ainsi profiter de cartes récentes dans 46 pays. Cela permet également d'obtenir une liste de points d'intérêt adaptés aux poids lourds. Connecté en Bluetooth, ce GPS vous donnera la possibilité d'utiliser votre smartphone en main libre grâce à de simples commandes vocales.

Des fonctionnalités utiles sur la route

Le GPS GARMIN DEZL 780 LMT est doté de la technologie Smartphone Link. Celle-ci est idéale pour recevoir les informations de trafic en temps réel, les alertes météo et les zones de danger. Les itinéraires personnalisés sont paramétrables en fonction de la taille et de la charge de votre camion.



La technologie d'envoi et suivi est idéale pour que les expéditeurs puissent suivre précisément les déplacements de leurs camions. Elle permet aussi d'adresser facilement des messages aux conducteurs. Vous obtiendrez également des notifications lorsqu'il est temps de faire une pause.

Spécifications techniques

  • Dimensions : 19,9 x 12,2 x 2,4 cm
  • Format d'affichage (largeur par hauteur) : 15,2 x 8,9 cm ; diagonale de 17,7 cm
  • Définition d'écran (largeur par hauteur) : 1024 x 600 pixels
  • Type d'affichage : Écran tactile capacitif TFT couleur IPS très grand-angle de 6,95 po
  • Poids : 437 grammes
  • Batterie : Lithium-ion, rechargeable
  • Autonomie de la batterie : 1 heures et +    
  • Cartes de données : 1 lecteur de carte mémoire
  • Stockage interne : 16 GB
  • Caméra de recul    Oui (BC™ 35)



Contenu du colis

  • Modele : dēzl™ 780
  • Cartes City Navigator® NT préchargées pour l'Europe
  • Cartes1 et service d'info-trafic numérique2 à vie (indiqués par les lettres « LMT-D » à la fin du numéro de modèle sur la boîte))
  • Récepteur d'info-trafic à vie/Câble allume-cigare
  • Support à ventouse
  • Câble USB
  • Manuel de démarrage rapide
010-01855-10

Fiche technique

Couleur
Noir
Dimensions
19,9 x 12,2 x 2,4 cm